How to Delete All Your Google Photos Permanently

Google is a very big name in today’s era. Further, it provides a number of features for the users. In addition, you will get many advantages with its applications. There is a facility of Google Photos available for users. In fact, it is a photo-sharing & storage service. So, it is a very beneficial one. Sometimes you need to delete your photos permanently. But, many users don’t know ‘How to Delete All Your Google Photos Permanently?’. No need to worry about it at all. We are here for you people. We are ready with detailed information. It will surely satisfy you with many benefits. We have also covered the article on ‘How to Copy Text From Images in Google Photos‘. Thus, you can apply it to your system also. So, let’s have a ride at ‘How to Delete All Your Google Photos Permanently?’.

How to Delete All Your Google Photos Permanently?

Google has a 15 GB storage facility for users. So, there is a limit to this action. It becomes essential to choose the proper pictures to delete permanently. You should take care of this point. We are delivering here a tutorial on ‘How to Delete All Your Google Photos Permanently?’. We assure you of its outcomes. You will definitely find it useful. So, you can make use of it for deleting purposes. On the other hand, be ready to grab this beautiful opportunity. Let’s start this informative journey.

Methods Used For This Purpose

There are various methods available for this purpose. We are providing here some of them for you people.

Method – 1 ) Deleting Individual Photos

There is a certain process available for this purpose. So, just go through the steps below to do so.

1 ) Open Google Photos

The very first thing you should do is to open Google Photos. So, you will observe here all your uploaded pictures. Now, choose any one from these pics for downloading operation.

method 1 How to Delete All Your Google Photos Permanently step 1

2 ) Choose the ‘Allow’ Option

After that, click on the ‘Bin’ icon on the upper side of the window. So, do the same for further operation. Then, a pop-u window will appear on the screen. Here, click on the ‘Allow’ option to go ahead.

allow window display

3 ) Bin Window

In addition to the above step, you will see the images in this folder. So, you can perform various operations on these images. The images will be deleted permanently after 60 days.

bin window

4 ) Delete or Restore Options

The images in the ‘Bin’ folder are easy to restore or delete. Thus, now, select any one of the images in the ‘Bin’ folder. You will see the ‘Delete all & Restore all’ options on the downward side of the window. So, click on the ‘Delete all’ to delete it permanently.

items selection window to Delete All Your Google Photos Permanently

5 ) Empty Bin Window

Moreover, you can delete all the photos also. So, click on the ‘3-dots’ option. It will display the ‘Empty bin’ option. So, click on that to clear the window immediately.

empty bin window

Thus, you can use this way.


Method – 2 ) Deleting All Photos

You also choose the multiple or all the pics at a time. So. select all those items once.

1 ) Select All the Images

You should select all the images for deleting operation. Then, click on the ‘Bin’ icon on the upper side of the window

method 2 How to Delete All Your Google Photos Permanently step 1

2 ) Choose the ‘Allow’ Option

Then, a pop-up window will appear. So, click on the ‘Allow’ option to delete all these items at once.

allow option window

Thus, you should apply this way.


Method – 3 ) Deleting Google Photos Account

This is an alternative solution for the above methods. If you are unable to perform the above, go for this one. Thus, it is essential to go through the steps mentioned below.

1 ) Select the ‘Google’ Option

First of all, open the ‘Settings’ app on your device. Then, scroll down till you find the ‘Google’ option. So, click on that for further operation.

method 3 How to Delete All Your Google Photos Permanently step 1

2 ) Click on the ‘Manage your Google Account’ Option

Moving ahead, click on the ‘Manage your Google Account’ option. This is a very important step to perform.

manage your Google account window

3 ) Choose the ‘Data & personalisation’ Option

Now, choose the ‘Data & personalisation’ option from he various options available on the screen.

Data & personalisation

4 ) Select the ‘Delete a service or your account’ Option

Further, scroll down up to the ‘Download, delete or make a plan for your data’ segment. Now, click on the ”Delete a service or your account’ option to move further.

Delete a service or your account window

5 ) Choose the ‘Delete your Google Account’ Option

After that, click on the ‘Delete your Google Account’ option for account deleting purposes. It will ask you to enter your password again. So, provide the necessary information. Then, your account will get deleted.

account deleton window

Thus, you can go for this option also.


In this way, following the above-mentioned methods, you can perform this operation easily.